Questo sito usa cookie per fornirti un'esperienza migliore. Proseguendo la navigazione accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra OK Approfondisci
Governo Italiano

DG for the European Union


DG for the European Union

Director General
Vincenzo Celeste

Deputy Director General/Principal Director for the Countries of Europe
Alessandro Gaudiano

Deputy Director General/Principal Director for European Integration
Nicola Verola 

Deputy Director General /Principal Director for International Commercial Policy
Nicola Faganello


Telephone 06 3691 8775
Fax 06 3691 7151

Office I Economic and financial integration of the EU

Office II - External relations of the EU

Office III - Freedom, security and justice, free circulation, migration flows towards the EU

Office IV - Institutional and Legal Affairs of the EU

Office V -  Sectoral Policies of the EU

Office VI - Central Europe

Office VII - Southern and Mediterranean Europe

Office VIII - Central and Northern Europe

Office IX - Common Trade Policy

Office X - Market Access and Trade Defence

Office XI - Import/Export of Agricultural products

Adriatic and Balkan Unit




 Valuta questo sito