Questo sito usa cookie per fornirti un'esperienza migliore. Proseguendo la navigazione accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra OK Approfondisci
Governo Italiano

Press Releases


Press Releases

Enter search data


What are you looking for



01/14/2021The Foreign Ministry confirms its commitment to Italian exports Communicate
01/14/2021Opening of the work of the Advisory Committee of the Libyan Political Dialogue Forum Communicate
01/14/2021Di Maio: “On the tenth anniversary of the Revolution, Italy stands with a democratic Tunisia” Communicate
01/13/2021Nota Farnesina Communicate
01/13/2021Meeting between Minister Di Maio and Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Hellenic Republic Nikos Dendias Communicate
01/12/2021Meeting of Minister Di Maio with the Vice President of the Presidential Council of the GNA of Libya Ahmed Maitig Communicate
01/11/2021Deputy Minister Scalfarotto receives the Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs of San Marino at the Foreign Affairs Ministry Communicate
01/11/2021Minister Di Maio participates in the “UN75 COP26 Roundtable on clean power transition” Communicate
01/11/2021Minister Luigi Di Maio meets the Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs of San Marino, Luca Beccari Communicate
01/11/2021Press release by Luigi Di Maio Communicate
01/09/2021The Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation, Luigi Di Maio, is on a mission to Jordan and Saudi Arabia. Communicate
01/06/2021Outcome of the Gulf Cooperation Council Summit Communicate
01/01/2021Iran Communicate
12/30/2020Egypt Communicate
12/30/2020Bosnia-Herzegovina Communicate
12/30/2020Earthquake in Croatia. Del Re: Italy's immediate solidarity Communicate
12/30/2020Minister Di Maio visits Kosovo Communicate
12/29/2020X Sessione Comitato Governativo Italia Cina Communicate
12/28/2020Ethiopia Communicate
12/23/2020Del Re to the UN. Italian Cooperation is committed to reducing disaster risk Communicate
12/22/2020Del Re. Opportunities and potential for recovery in the Indian Ocean Communicate
12/20/2020Minister Di Maio's mission to Doha Communicate
12/19/2020Joint press release by Foreign Ministers of Italy, Croatia and Slovenia on trilateral cooperation in the Adriatic Sea Communicate
12/18/2020Statistical Yearbook 2020: The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation in figures Communicate
12/18/2020Deputy Minister Scalfarotto's mission to Switzerland Communicate

 Valuta questo sito