Questo sito usa cookie per fornirti un'esperienza migliore. Proseguendo la navigazione accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra OK Approfondisci
Governo Italiano

College of Europe in Bruges and Natolin


College of Europe in Bruges and Natolin

Every year, depending on available budget resources, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs allocates scholarships to Italian citizens interested in studying at the College of Europe.

For academic year 2019-2020, the Ministry has granted twenty partial scholarships worth €12,500 each. These scholarships will be assigned to candidates who, among all the students admitted to the courses offered by the College of Europe, will result to be the most deserving on the basis of the evaluation of their qualifications and their documentation and also of the score that they will obtain in an interview with this Ministry.

The College of Europe, headquartered in Bruges (Belgium), was founded in 1949 by eminent European personalities of the calibre of Salvador de Madariaga, Winston Churchill, Paul Henry Spaak and Alcide De Gasperi, with the aim of creating an international college for young university graduates from different European Countries who could study and live together while training and specialising in European matters. In 1992 the College of Europe opened a second Campus in Natolin (Warsaw, Poland), with the support of the European Commission and of the Government of Poland.

The mission of the College of Europe is to enable rigorously selected post-graduate students to understand and explore the political, legal, economic and international issues underlying the European integration process.  

Post-graduate courses (each course corresponds to a total of 66 credits - ECTS).

Master’s courses in:

  •      European Interdisciplinary Studies (the Internal and External Dimensions of the European Union)
  •     EU International Relations and Diplomacy Studies
  •     European Political and Governance Studies
  •     European Legal Studies
  •      European Economic Studies (Specialisation: European Economic Integration and Business)

For more information, please consult the webpage: .

 Valuta questo sito