

2018 Permanent Council Committee Chairperson Appointments

Ms. Ms. M. Victoria GONZÁLEZ ROMÁN, Ambassador, Permanent Representative, Permanent Delegation of Spain to the OSCE *Chairperson of the Security Committee*

Mr. Kairat SARYBAY, Ambassador, Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the International Organizations in Vienna *Chairperson of the Economic and Environmental Committee*

Ms. Sian MACLEOD, Ambassador, Head of Delegation, United Kingdom Delegation to the OSCE in Vienna *Chairperson of the Human Dimension Committee*