

Chairperson Appointments for the Informal Working Groups

- 1. **Mr. Károly DÁN**, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Chair of the Informal Working Group established by PC Decision 1039;
- 2. **Mr. Paul HUYNEN,** Ambassador Chair of the open-ended Informal Working Group on the Structured Dialogue on the current and future challenges and risks to security in the OSCE area pursuant to Ministerial Council Declaration MC.DOC/4/16;
- **3. Mr. Helmut TICHY,** Ambassador Chair of the Open-Ended Informal Working Group on Strengthening the Legal Framework of the OSCE;