This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

Preferences cookies

Canberra organises ceremony at the Australian Parliament

The Italian Embassy in Canberra, in cooperation with the European Union delegation in Australia, organised a ceremony at the Australian Parliament. The event was co-chaired by the Australian Minister of Commerce, Investments and Tourism, Steven M. Ciobo, by the Italian Ambassador, Pierfrancesco Zazo by the EU Ambassador, Sem Fabrizi, and the President of the Australia-European Parliamentary Group, Andrew Laming. The ceremony saw the participation of the ambassadors of the EU member countries, heads of missions of some of the G20 countries and a consistent group of ministers and majority and opposition MPs, representatives of the private sector, members of the Academia and of the media.

You might also be interested in..